Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - trucker069



This profile has been viewed: 2,939 times.
About Me:
Looking for some fun and hoping to meet new people.
 
My Current Status:
lonely :(
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
None
Age:
26
Location:
Kentucky, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
25-Aug-14


View All My Pics (53)

Send Me a PM (?)

Add To Your Friends



You can easily buy this user a premium membership as a gift!
Like trucker069's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 404 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Capricorn
My Favourite posters on NN are:
creampie83
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!, Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Casual Chat Room Talk, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, A Private Photo Shoot, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
12-Sep-10
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 235lbs (16st 11lbs) (106.6kg)
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Best Feature: Cock
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 7" (17.8cm)
Penis Girth:
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Transport
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: Average
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
In the car parked in the driveway of ex gf's grannys house/ adult theater
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: zombieland fast and furious
Actor/Actress: Vin Diesel
Book: dont have time for books
Author:
Song:
Band: buckcherry
TV Show: WWE monday night raw
Sport: football basketball
Drink: mountain dew
Food: pizza
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position: any
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
jordana brewster angelina jolie
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Beautiful women
What makes me sad:
What makes me mad:
My bad habits:
My Final Thought:
If I could live anywhere it would be...
Either close to beach in Florida or in the mountains of Colorado.

(Profile last updated: 17-Aug-12)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Comments:
creampie83   Posted: 23-Sep-11  4:43:20 (1125 days ago)

Drive to St Petersburg, Florida. ;)


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement