Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
remember me?

Viewing Member - oldguy1948

This profile has been viewed: 1,028 times.
About Me:
Are very broadminded and hoping to bump into similar people. Particularly love to chat with other Bi people (ladies or guys). Massive turn on to be present as a brave lady openly pleasures herself ...would love the facial expression as she comes!!! Aren't up to participation (too ancient) but happy to take private photos of your fun. Can travel Ayrshire / Renfrewshire only.
My Current Status:
hoping for a horny couple who need a photographer
My Stats:
I am:
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Dalry Ayrshire, Scotland, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:

View All My Pics (13)

Send Me a PM (?)

Add To Your Friends

You can easily buy this user a premium membership as a gift!
Like oldguy1948's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 14 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Museums / Galleries, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Cricket, Food / Wine, Gardening, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
photography, classic motorcycles
I am also up for:
Hard Core Action, Group Sex, A Homosexual Encounter, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend
I have been a Member of NN since:
8-Jul-12, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 196lbs (13st 14lbs) (88.9kg)
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour: White/Grey
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: None
Penis Length: 7" (17.8cm)
Penis Girth:
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Retired
Industry: Technical / Science / Engineering
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Agnostic
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Home body
Libido: Average
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
back of a 3 wheeler car
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie: Fritz Lang's Metropolis
Actor/Actress: Natalie Wood
TV Show: Father Ted
Sport: Moto GP
Drink: Merlot
Food: Indian, Italian, Chinese, Scottish
Pastime: old motorbikes / foreign travel
Sex Position: Taking Doggie from Bi Fem/Guy
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: relaxing in good company
What makes me sad: bad manners
What makes me mad: people who are different being judged
My bad habits: masturbating too often
My Final Thought:
My biggest regret is...
Being too conservative when young and only discovering my Bi side when in my 50's.

(Profile last updated: 8-Oct-15)

  Please, do with me what you will:

nfs170   Posted: 21-May-15  11:00:08 (140 days ago)

love ur pics,love to feel our cocks rubbing together

Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement