Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - mrsmiff



This profile has been viewed: 88 times.
About Me:
Divorced twice, just looking to be happy
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Divorced and over it (relationships)
Children:
Independent
Age:
40
Location:
Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
2-Sep-14


Send Me a PM (?)

Add To Your Friends



You can easily buy this user a premium membership as a gift!
Like mrsmiff's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium Upgrade Here!
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Politics, Cycling, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Gym / Aerobics
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, An Affair, A Homosexual Encounter, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
8-Aug-12, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape: Pear
Height: 6' 5" (196cm)
Weight: 228lbs (16st 4lbs) (103.4kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Best Feature: Face
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: 1 or 2 Discreet
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 8" (20.3cm)
Penis Girth: 1.5" (3.8cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: Uni Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Hospitality / Travel
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Vegetarian
Religion: Christian - Other
Sense of Humour: Dry / Sarcastic
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
airplane toilets on my way to holiday
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: any action film
Actor/Actress: roger moore,
Book: anything by stephan leather
Author: as above
Song:
Band: artic monkeys, snow patrol
TV Show: top gear
Sport: foorball, rugby
Drink: lager
Food: veggie
Pastime: going the gym or going running
Thing: car
Sex Position: doggy
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
gerri haliwell
Self Description:
What makes me happy: positive people
What makes me sad: liars, fakes, idiots
What makes me mad: racists, bigots, members of parliment
My bad habits: smoking
My Final Thought:
My biggest regret is...
selling my range rover

(Profile last updated: 24-Oct-12)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement