Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - extremelimit



This profile has been viewed: 1,690 times.
About Me:
Open-minded and ready for adventures. I have a thing for matures and Asians. PMs are most welcomed, comments and votes too.
 
My Current Status:
Going to visit Prague and Brno tomorrow. Any Czechs here?
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Single
Children:
None
Age:
26
Location:
Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
4-Jul-15


View All My Pics (157)

Listen to My Voice Greeting

Send Me a PM (?)

Add To Your Friends



You can easily buy this user a premium membership as a gift!
Like extremelimit's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 12 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Leo
My Favourite posters on NN are:
aisha, MissIntrigue, marieshowsit, horny_hot_milf, lilmizzcutiepie, badsansspouse, sofiecourtesan, eatme2x, sweety169, NormaSnockers1, sexyncspl, Katrina19841, statenwife, German Girl, bigtittyslut21, muskat, sexyjanelingerie, SarahAnn69, guitarluver7169, chubbybutt77, Elli, WifeysThangs, Mellahx, filthygal1990
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Museums / Galleries, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Politics, Cycling, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Theatre / Ballet, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
11-Apr-11
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Athletic
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 7" (171cm)
Weight: 143lbs (10st 3lbs) (65kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Best Feature: Cock
Pubic Hair: Shaven
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length:
Penis Girth:
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Self Employed
Industry: Executive / Management
Job Role: Business Owner
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Atheist
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Joker
Libido: Rampant
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Moving elevator in a Mall
Spoken Languages:
English, French, Other
My Favourites:
Movie: Armageddon
Actor/Actress: Natasha Henstridge
Book: Metro 2033 (Dmitry Glukhovsky)
Author: Isaac Asimov
Song: Freelove (Depeche Mode)
Band: Celldweller
TV Show: That '70s Show
Sport: Football (Soccer)
Drink: Whiskey
Food: Meat Roll "Stephanie"
Pastime: Skydiving
Thing: Zippo lighter
Sex Position: Doggy Style
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Diana Velikova, Natasha Henstridge, Eshe
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Everything good.
What makes me sad: Everithing bad.
What makes me mad: Lies.
My bad habits: Smoking.
My Final Thought:
The meaning of life is...
sex!

(Profile last updated: 29-Jun-15)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Comments:
licksipsuckit   Posted: 16-Nov-12  13:18:46 (960 days ago)

l gave you a few looks to get you over the 1000 *lix*

Diane44   Posted: 8-Feb-12  21:11:35 (1241 days ago)

yummy


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement