Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - T1on19th



This profile has been viewed: 1,207 times.
About Me:
Finally premium again for 12 (twelve)more months! Looking to have fun here and possibly meet some under or oversexed friends also needing some attention too. PM me and let's have some fun together!
 
My Current Status:
ANOTHER beautiful day to be NAKED!
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Dependent
Age:
49
Location:
Kansas, United States
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
1-Sep-14


View All My Pics (216)

Send Me a PM (?)

Add To Your Friends



You can easily buy this user a premium membership as a gift!
Like T1on19th's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Some of my friends on NN are: (view all 24 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Private Photo Shoot, Erotic Story Telling, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
30-Apr-11, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 10" (178cm)
Weight: 200lbs (14st 4lbs) (90.7kg)
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Best Feature:
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 7" (17.8cm)
Penis Girth: 5" (12.7cm)
Circumcised: Yes
My Professional Life:
Education: Uni Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry:
Job Role:
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion:
Sense of Humour: Clever / Quick Witted
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Flirter
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
supply closet
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band: Journey, Chigaco
TV Show:
Sport: NFL, NCAA Basketball
Drink: Coffee (good coffee)
Food: Steak
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position: Doggy Style or on bottom any way she wants
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: My kids accomplishments
What makes me sad: children who suffer from terminal illnesses or stupid parents
What makes me mad: People who take advantage of others who know no better.
My bad habits:
My Final Thought:
If I was a millionaire...
...... i would have a LOT of fun.

(Profile last updated: 28-Jun-14)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement