Free photo hosting
view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - Shyman 62



This profile has been viewed: 4,543 times.
About Me:
Average build, Genuine Mature Male looking for daytime meets, or cam to cam action. Up for anything. Not bi but willing to get naked and play with other people. (Male or female) Willing to take photographs and be naked whilst taking them. I Can take photographs at my workplace Love to be naked outside, and get back to nature when I can Willing to travel a short distance from Hertfordshire for the right type of meet. Free Sperm offer. Want to have a bi experience and a threesome before I get too Old I am only the one shade of grey
 
My Current Status:
Kiss, cuddle and an fondle anyone?
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
Age:
52
Location:
Hertford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
2-Apr-14


View All My Pics (63)

Send Me a PM (?)

Add To Your Friends



You can easily buy this user a premium membership as a gift!
Like Shyman 62's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium Upgrade Here!
Other NN users think these are my best pics:
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Taurus
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Arts / Crafts, Motor Racing, Music, Nature, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Cycling, Sailing / Boating, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Gardening, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!, Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, Hard Core Action, Group Sex, An Affair, A Homosexual Encounter, A Private Photo Shoot, A New Friend, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
20-Apr-06
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 6' 0" (183cm)
Weight: 184lbs (13st 2lbs) (83.5kg)
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Best Feature:
Pubic Hair: Natural
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length: 5.5" (14cm)
Penis Girth: 5.5" (14cm)
Circumcised: No
My Professional Life:
Education: College
Employment Status:
Industry: Technical / Science / Engineering
Job Role:
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion:
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Better in small groups
Personality: Home body
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
still looking for it
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport:
Drink:
Food:
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position: Woman on top
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Not into famous people, like normal people
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Happy people
What makes me sad: Having to play with myself
What makes me mad: people who are not who they say they are
My bad habits: Playing with myself
My Final Thought:
If I could change one thing about humanity...
Just be nice to one and another

(Profile last updated: 2-Apr-14)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Epoch Transactions Billing Support | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement