view:    regular  |   sfw  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - Freddy Mash



This profile has been viewed: 1368 times.
About Me:
We are actually a couple but profile only shows guy or girl for some silly reason. We are a attractive, fun and friendly couple always looking to have fun and meet new people. Always looking for a new MMF meeting with the right guy. Nice friendly and polite guys please get in touch. In addition to our threesomes he loves to join Horney couples either bi and str8 for some fun our just watching. She loves hearing all about it when he gets home. Genuine couples please get in touch. Can share pictures with you if interested. Also love to share sexy mail erotic stories with guys, girls and couples Please feel free to get in touch Himandheruk@fastmail.fm
 
My Current Status:
packing for our holidays :-)
 
My Stats:
I am:
Female
Sexual Preference:
Girls & Guys
Am seeking:
Anyone - Don't care
Marital Status:
Married (but up for it anyway)
Children:
None
Age:
44
Location:
England, United Kingdom
NN Status:
I last logged into NN:
2-Apr-14


Send Me a PM (?)

Add To Your Friends



You can easily buy this user a premium membership as a gift!
Like Freddy Mash's

Stuff? Show her!

Buy her a Gift Premium Upgrade Here!
My friends on NN are: (view all 2 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
My Favourite posters on NN are:
Interests I have are:
Movies / Cinema, Music, Cooking, Cycling, Food / Wine, Travel / Sightseeing, Gym / Aerobics, Volunteer / Charity, Ice / Snow Sports
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Cyber Sex w-out/cam, Cyber Sex w/cam, Group Sex, Erotic Story Telling, A Fuck Buddy
I have been a Member of NN since:
1-Mar-07
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Slim
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 4" (163cm)
Weight: 118lbs (8st 6lbs) (53.5kg)
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Best Feature: Breasts
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Breasts: Natural
Bra Cup Size: C
Bust: 34" (86cm)
Waist: 28" (71cm)
Hips:
My Professional Life:
Education: Uni Graduate
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry:
Job Role: Professional
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Food Preference:
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Sense of Humour: Friendly
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: One of the guys or girls
Libido: High
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
on a roof!
Spoken Languages:
My Favourites:
Movie:
Actor/Actress:
Book:
Author:
Song:
Band:
TV Show:
Sport:
Drink:
Food:
Pastime:
Thing:
Sex Position: any, love them all
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Self Description:
What makes me happy: being with friends and socialising
What makes me sad: management jargon
What makes me mad: ignorant selfish people
My bad habits: sites like this!
My Final Thought:
If I was a millionaire...
I would make sure lots of people I know were happy.

(Profile last updated: 1-Aug-13)


  Please, do with me what you will:
 


Comments:
KAW   Posted: 9-May-12  16:35:31 (708 days ago)

looking good, wish there was more fotos


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | Billing Support | privacy policy | 2257 Statement